2º Annual – Smart Water Leadership Summit – Press Release

Publicado por SETRI em

Setri participa do Segundo Seminário Anual Smart Water Leadership. Segue a lista dos participantes:

 Dean Amhaus, President & CEO, The Water Council
 Matthew J. Arduino, M.S., Dr.P.H., Branch Chief, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
 Dennis Ayers, Vice President of Operations, JLL Beaumont Healthcare
 Marcos d’Avila Bensoussan, President, SETRI, Co-Founder, Green Building Council of Brazil
 Veronica Blette, Chief, WaterSense Branch, U.S. EPA
 David P. Cord, Deputy Director, VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System
 Lisa Daniels, Director, Bureau of Safe Drinking Water, PA Dep. of Environmental Protection
 Mary Ann Dickinson, President and CEO, Alliance for Water Efficiency
 Lisa Wojnarowski Downes, The Nature Conservancy & Alliance for Water Stewardship
 Terry Fair, CHE, CHFM, Corporate Director of Life Safety, Novant Health
 Tom Grubbs, P.E., Senior Environmental Engineer, Office of GW and DW, U.S. EPA
 Emma F. Hooks, Director, EHS and Regulatory Compliance, Barnes Jewish Hospital
 Don King, Vice President, Facilities Operations, Kaiser Permanente
 Al Kubly, Section Head of Facilities Operations, Mayo Clinic
 Jon Lonneman, Registered Mechanical Engineer, Mayo Clinic
 Marty Matlock, Ph.D., Executive Director, Office of Sustainability, University of Arkansas
 Philip Matkovsky, Assistant Deputy Under Secretary, Veterans Health Administration
 Bill McCoy, Ph.D., Program Committee Chair and Chief Technology Officer, Phigenics
 Clifton J McLellan, Ph.D., Vice President, Global Water Division NSF International
 Darrell Osterhoudt, Regulatory Affairs Mgr, Assoc. of State Drinking Water Adms.
 Alan Roberson P.E., Director of Federal Relations, American Water Works Association
 Mark Rodgers, Ph.D., Chief, Microbial Contaminants Control Branch, US EPA
 Melissa Gallagher-Rogers, Director, Technical Solutions, U.S. Green Building Council
 Aaron Rosenblatt, Principal, Gordon & Rosenblatt
 Mark Schwartz, CHFM, CHC, Director, Medical Ctr Facility Operations, U. of Rochester
 Paul Snyder, Vice President of Corporate Responsibility, InterContinental Hotels Group
 Matthew Stiene, P.E., Senior Director Plant Engineering Services, Novant Health
 Rob Zimmerman, Senior Channel Manager – Sustainability, Kohler Co.


Deixe um comentário

Avatar placeholder

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Esse site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Aprenda como seus dados de comentários são processados.